Panchayat Department


District Panchayat
Gujarat Government

About District

On 2/10/97 Gujarat Government formed 6 new districts including Narmada district. Nandod, Dediyapada and Sagbara 3 talukas of Bharuch district and Tilakwada taluka of Vadodara district formed Narmada District. Nandod Taluka covers 204 villages, Dediyapada 214, Tilakwada 97 and Sagbara covers 98 villages. In the whole district there are 191 Gram Panchayats and 123 cluster Panchayats. There are 659 Primary schools, 58 Secondary schools and 16 Higher secondary schools. Rajpipala city has one Arts college, one commerce college, one B.P.ed. college, one D.B.ed college, one PTC Institute for Female and one for Male.


For Below Poverty Line PeopleFor ChildrenFor Women

For Students
For Farmers
I am from this Taluka, I want to know...

Select Taluka

Gram Panchayat219
Area2755.36 s/k.m.
Rural Residents4,61,976

Smt. Anandiben PatelSmt. Anandiben Patel
Hon'ble Chief Minister, Government of Gujarat
Shri Jayantibhai Ramjibhai Kavadiya

Shri Jayantibhai Ramjibhai Kavadiya, Hon'ble State Minister,Co-operative
Smt. Ruchikaben Nikeshabhai VasavaSmt. Ruchikaben Nikeshabhai Vasava Hon. President, District Panchayat
Shri Sujal Kumar Mayatra (IAS), Hon. District Development OfficerShri Sujal Kumar Mayatra (IAS) Hon. District Development Officer
Panchayati Raj
Taluka Panchayat
Gram Sabha
Essential Schemes
My Village
Admin Login
GSWAN - The National Portal of India
E-Gram Google
Vibrant Gujarat 2015 - The Global Business Hub
Right to Information Act